вторник, 7 июля 2015 г.

Собор Святого Иакова в Инсбруке, Австрия. | Cathedral of St. James in Innsbruck, Austria

Собор Святого Иакова был построен на месте бывшей готической церкви (1180-1191), дошедшей до нас в виде живописного изображения на одной из акварелей Альбрехта Дюрера. В начале XVIII века на месте бывшей приходской церкви Инсбрука, разрушенной землетрясением 1689-го года, был возведён Кафедральный собор Святого Иакова.
Католический храм инсбрукской епархии выполнен в барочном стиле. Разработка внутреннего убранства собора осуществлялась по чертежам И.Я. Геркомера и И.Г. Фишера.
Мало декорированный фасад с большим количеством окон выделяется на фоне Инсбрука двумя башнями с курантами и куполами цвета морской волны. На крыше храма, прямо по центру, установлена конная статуя. Под ней, в укромной нише, располагается фигура Девы Марии с младенцем Христом.
Свод собора изнутри расписан сценами из жизни Святого Иакова. Живописное изображение представляет собой шедевр объёмной живописи. Главной достопримечательностью храма является находящаяся в центре алтаря икона «Богоматери», принадлежащая кисти известного немецкого художника Лукаса Кранаха Старшего.
В соборе Святого Иакова нашёл последнее упокоение эрцгерцог Максимилиан III. Установленное на его могиле бронзовое надгробие относится к литейным произведениям искусства периода позднего немецкого Возрождения.
Кафедральный храм Инсбрука был сильно повреждён бомбами во время Второй Мировой войны. В конце прошлого века здание подверглось полной реконструкции. В 2000-м году в южной башне собора была открыта часовня. Собор Святого Иакова открыт для прихожан и туристов с 1993-го года.
-------------------------------------
Cathedral of St. James was constructed on a place of the former Gothic church (1180-1191) which reached us in the form of the picturesque image on one of Albrecht Duerer's water colors. At the beginning of the XVIII century on a place of the former parish church of Innsbruck destroyed by an earthquake of the 1689th year the Cathedral of Saint James was built.

The Catholic temple of the Innsbruck diocese is executed in baroque style. Development of internal furniture of a cathedral was carried out according to I.Ya. Gerkomer and I.G. Fischer's drawings.

A little decorated facade with a large number of windows is allocated against Innsbruck with two towers with chiming clock and domes of color of a sea wave. On a temple roof, directly on the center, the equestrian statue is established. Under it, in a secluded niche, Virgin Mary's figure with the baby Christ settles down.

The cathedral arch is painted with scenes from Saint James's life from within. The picturesque image represents a masterpiece of volume painting. The main sight of the temple is the icon of "Mother of God" which is in the center of an altar belonging to a brush of the famous German artist Loukas Kranakh Starshego.

The archduke Maximilian III found the last rest in Cathedral of St. James. The bronze gravestone established on its grave belongs to foundry works of art of the period of the late German Renaissance.

The cathedral temple of Innsbruck was strongly damaged by bombs during World War II. At the end of the last century the building underwent full reconstruction. In the 2000th year in the southern tower of a cathedral the chapel was open. Cathedral of St. James is open for parishioners and tourists from 1993rd year.

Монастырь Святого Флориана, Австрия | Saint Florean's monastery, Austria

Монастырь Святого Флориана был основан в 1071 году монахами-августинцами в двадцати километрах юго-западнее Линца. Своё название он получил в честь великого христианского мученика – святого Флориана, погибшего в начале IV века в водах реки Эннс.
Мощи признанного защитника от наводнений и пожаров покоятся в монастырской базилике. Рядом с монастырём располагается посёлок Санкт-Флориан и город Линц. Самыми старыми сооружениями религиозного комплекса являются крепостные стены. Главный монастырский храм прошёл долгий архитектурный путь от сгоревшей в 1235-м году романской церкви, до готической, перестроенной в конце XVII века в здание стиля барокко.
В 1744 году на территории монастыря была возведена библиотека, в которой сегодня хранится около ста сорока тысяч средневековых рукописей и старинных книг. Стены библиотечного комплекса украшены уникальными фресками Бартоломео Альтомонте. В картинной галерее монастыря можно увидеть живопись художников дунайской школы; стены галереи расписаны одним из её представителей – Альбертом Альтдорфером.

Любителям классической музыки монастырь Святого Флориана известен знаменитым на весь мир хором мальчиков, выступающим как в его стенах, так и в рамках международных концертных турне. В состоящем из сорока человек хоре в XIX веке пел известный австрийский композитор Антон Брукнер. Впоследствии он был похоронен под церковным органом монастырской церкви.
Внутренний двор Санкт-Флориана украшен пользующимся огромной популярностью у туристов пятисотлетним фонтаном с величественной фигурой орла.
-------------------------------------
Saint Florean's monastery was founded in 1071 by monks-Augustinians in twenty kilometers to the southwest of Linz. He received the name in honor of the great Christian martyr – the Saint Florean who was lost at the beginning of the IV century in river Enns waters.

Relics of the recognized defender from floods and the fires are based in a monastic basilica. Near the monastery the settlement Sankt-Florean and the city of Linz is located. The oldest constructions of a religious complex are fortifications. The main monastic temple passed a long architectural way from the Romance church which burned down in the 1235th year, to Gothic, reconstructed at the end of the XVII century to the building of Baroque style.

In 1744 in the territory of the monastery the library in which about hundred forty thousand medieval manuscripts and ancient books are stored today was built. Walls of a library complex are decorated with unique frescos of Bartolomeo Altomonte. In art gallery of the monastery it is possible to see painting of artists of the Danube school; walls of gallery are painted by one of her representatives – Albert Altdorfer.

To fans of classical music Saint Florean's monastery is known for the chorus of boys well-known for the whole world acting both in its walls and within the international concert tours. In the chorus consisting of forty people in the XIX century the famous Austrian composer Anton Bruckner sang. Subsequently he was buried under church body of monastic church.

The courtyard of Sankt-Florean is decorated with the five hundred-summer fountain enjoying wide popularity of tourists with a majestic figure of an eagle.