суббота, 18 октября 2014 г.

Троллейбус Симферополь - Ялта в Крыму \trolleybus Simferopol - Yalta in the Crimea

 





Далее идет долина города Алушты (в древности и крепость Алустон).  В этом городе бывали Грибоедов, Мицкевич в 1825 году. Сергеев-Ценский прожил здесь 50 лет.
Слева от трассы – гора Кастель (в античное время было укрепление, с латинского «крепость»).
Дорогу от Симферополя до Алушты построили русские солдаты в 1824 году, до Ялты в 1837 году.
Справа от трассы идет главная гряда Крымских гор.
Проезжаем села Малый Маяк, Кипарисное.
В Кипарисном можно увидеть санаторий «Утес», похожий на замок, западнее «Утеса» - санаторий «Сказка» (бывшее имение Раевских). Здесь гостил А.С. Пушкин. За Кипарисным слева – бюст Пушкина.
Далее идет село Пушкино, село Запрудное, село Краснокаменка. За ней – вид на Гурзуфский залив.
На склонах гор – виноградные и табачные плантации совхоза «Таврида».
Проезжаем мыс Плака (голова совы).
Проезжаем курортный поселок Фрунзенское – ныне Партенит. ( В античное время здесь был Партенион, турки его разрушили в 1475 году). В Партените находится отделение Никитского ботанического сада.
Далее идет Медведь-гора (Аю-даг). Международный детский лагерь «Артек» расположен вдоль моря. Первые палатки лагеря были поставлены в 1925 году.

-----------------------------
  Further there is a valley of the city of Alushta (in the ancient time and fortress Aluston). In this city there were Griboyedov, Mickiewicz in 1825. Sergeyev-Tsensky lived 50 years here.

To the left of the route – the mountain Kastel (in antique time there was a strengthening, with Latin "fortress").

The road from Simferopol to Alushta was constructed by the Russian soldiers in 1824, to Yalta in 1837.

 
To the right of the route there is the main ridge of the Crimean Mountains.

We pass villages the Small Beacon, Kiparisnoye.

In Kiparisnom it is possible to see sanatorium "Rock" similar to the lock, to the west of "Rock" - sanatorium "Fairy tale" (the former manor of Rayevsky). Here A.S. Pushkin stayed. For Kiparisny at the left – Pushkin's bust.

Further there is a village of Pushkino, the village of Zaprudnoye, the village of Krasnokamenka. Behind it – a view of the Gurzufsky gulf.

On slopes of mountains – grape and tobacco plantations of state farm "Taurida".

We pass Plak's cape (the head of an owl).




We pass the resort settlement Frunze – nowadays Partenit. (In antique time there was Partenion, Turks it here destroyed in 1475). In Partenita there is an office of the Nikitsky botanical garden.

Further there is a Bear mountain (Ai-dag). The international children's camp "Artek" is located along the sea. The first tents of camp were put in 1925.

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий